Certificate of Dissolution
of a Limited Liability Company (LLC)

To dissolve a California LLC, you can fill out this form, and submit for fiting.

LLC-3

— There is no filing fee, however, a separate, non-refundable $15 service
fee must be included, if you drop off the completed form.

— To file this form, the status of your LLC must be active on the records of

the California Secretary of State. To check the status of the LLC, go to

kepler.sos.ca.govi. F".ED -
Important! To complete the cancellation process, the LLC also must file a semry Of_ Sta!e
Certificate of Cancellation (Form LLC-4/7). Note: This Form LLC-3 is not State of California
required when the vote {o dissolve was made by all of the members and
that fact is noted on Form LLC-4/7. DEC 0 7 2015 /QM{
Note: Before submitting the completed form, you should consult with a

private attorney for advice about your specific business needs. It is
recommended for proof of submittal that if this form is mailed, it be sent by
Certified Mail with Return Receipt Requested. This Space For Office Use Only

Far questions about this form, go to www.sos. ca.gov/business-programs/business-entities/filing-tips.

@ LLC's Exact Name (on fite with CA Secretary of State) @ LLC File No. fissued by CA Secretary of State)

AAA LIMOUSINE SERVICES,LLC 201506810368

Dissolution (If none of the circumstances listed below apply to this LLC, this Form LLC-3 should not be filed.)

®  The dissolution of this LLC was caused by one of the following circumstances (check one):

The happening of an event set forth in a written operating agreement or the articles of organization;

The vote of a majority of the members of the LLC or a greater percentage of the voting interests of members as
may be specified in the articles of organization, or a written operating agreement;

The passage of 90 consecutive days during which the LLC has no members, except on the death of a natural
person who is the sale member of the LLC, the status of the member, including a membership interest, may pass
to the heirs, successors, and assigns of the member by will or applicable law; or

[:l The entry of a decree of judicial dissolution pursuant to California Corporations Code section 17707.03.

Additional Information (If any, list any other information the persons filing this form determine to include.)

@

Read and sign below: This form must be signed by a majority of the managers, unless the LLC has had no members for 90
conseculive days, in which case the form must be signed by the person(s) authorized to wind up the LLC's affairs. If the signing
person is a trust or ancther entity, go to www.sos.ca.gov/business-programs/business-entitiesffiling-tips for more information. If
you need more space, attach extra pages that are 1-sided and on standard letter-sized paper (8 1/2" x 11"). All attachments are
part of this document.

» %ﬂ ALAA (3 SALMAN MANAGER
Sigi heré” ~ 7 Print your name here Your business title
Sign here Print your name here Your business title

Make check/money order payable to: Secretary of State

By Mail Drop-Off
To get a copy of the filed document, include a separate request and
payment for copy fees when the document is submitted. Copy fees __ Secretary of State Secretary of State
are $1 for the first page and $50 for each additional page. For Business EntItIES, P.O. Box 944228 1500 11th Sh‘eet.. 3rd Floor
certified copies, there is an additional $5 certification fee, per copy. Sacramento, CA 94244-2280 Sacramento, CA 95814
Corporations Code §§ 17702.03, 17707.01, 17707.04, 17767.08 2014 California Secretary of State
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