LLC-3 Certificate of Dissolution
of a Limited Liability Company (LLC)

To dissolve a California LLC, you can fill out this form, and submit for filing.

—~ There is no filing fee, however, a separate, non-refundable $15 service
fee must be included, if you drop off the completed form.

- To file this form, the status of your LLC must be active on the records of .
the California Secretary of State. To check the status of the LLC, go to FILED De~
kepler.sos.ca.gov/. Secretary of State

Important! To complete the canceliation process, the LLC also must file a State of Califonia
Certificate of Cancellation (Form LLC-4/7). Note: This Form LLC-3 is not JAN 04 2016

required when the vote to dissolve was made by all of the members and
that fact is noted on Form LLC-4/7.

Note: Before submitting the compfeted form, you should consult with a
private attorney for advice about your specific business needs. It is
recommended for proof of submittal that if this form is mailed, it be sent by
Certified Mail with Return Receipt Requested. This Space For Office Use Only

For questions about this form, go to www. sos.ca.gov/business-programs/business-entitiesAiling-tips.

@ LLC's Exact Name (on file with CA Secretary of State) @ LLC File No. (issued by CA Secretary of State}

32V Solutions, LLC | 201428810148

Dissolution (If none of the circumstances listed below apply to this LLC, this Form LLC-3 should not be filed.)
@ The dissolution of this L1.C was caused by one of the following circumstances {check one):

|:| The happening of an event set forth in a written operating agreement or the articles of organization;

The vote of a majority of the members of the LLC or a greater percentage of the voting interests of members as
may be specified in the articles of organization, or a written operating agreement,

. The passage of 80 consecutive days during which the LLC has no members, except on the death of a natural
person who is the sole member of the LLC, the status of the member, including a membership interest, may pass
to the heirs, successors, and assigns of the member by wilt or applicable law; or

[ ] The entry of a decree of judicial dissolution pursuant to Califomia Corporations Code section 17707.03.

Additional Information (if any, list any other information the persons filing this form determine to include.)

@

Read and sign below: This form must be signed by a majority of the managers, unless the LLC has had no members for 90
consecutive days, in which case the form must be signed by the person(s) authorized to wind up the LLC's affairs. if the signing
person is a trust or another entity, go to www.sos.ca.gov/business-programs/business-entitiesffiling-tips for more information. if
you need more space, attach extra pages that are 1-sided and on standard letter-sized paper (8 1/2" x 11"). All attachments are

part of thi ment.
) ﬁ/ % John Nelson Managing Member

Sign fi€re Print your name here Your business title

Sign here Print your name here Your business litle
1I'._llake checkfmo;tehy o;ldzr gayable to: S(alc;etary of State g By Mail Drop-Off

o get a copy of the filed document, include a separate request an .
payment for copy fees when the document is submitted. Copy fees , Secr‘e‘tary of State Secretary of State
o Business Entities, P.O. Box 944228 1500 11th Street., 3rd Floor
are $1 for the first page and $.50 for each additional page. For S to CA 84244-2280 Sacr to0. CA 95814
certified copies, there is an additional $5 certification fee, per copy. acramento, acramento,
Comorations Code §§ 17702.03, 17707.01, 17707.04, 17707.08 2014 Catiforia Secretary of State
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