LLC-3 Certificate of Dissolution
of a Limited Liability Company (LLC)

To dissolve a California LLC, you can fill out this form, and submit for filing.

—~ There is no filing fee, however, a separate, non-refundable $18 service %&-
fee must be included, if you drop off the completed form. FlLED

— To file this form, the status of your LLC must be active on the records of
the Califomia Secretary of State. To check the status of the LLLC, go to Secretary Of. Stat.e
kepler.s0s.ca.gov/. State of California

Important! To complete the cancellation process, the LLC also must file a MAY [] 7 20\5 :
Certificate of Canceltation (Form LLC-4/7). Note; This Form LLC-3 is not
required when the vote to dissolve was made by all of the members and
that fact is noted on Form LLC-4/7.

Note: Before submitting the completed- form, you should consult with a
private attormey for advice about your specific business needs. it is
recommended for proof of submittal that if this form is mailed, it be sent by
Certified Mail with Return Receipt Requested. This Space For Office Use Only

For questions about this form, go to www.sos.ca.gov/business-programs/business-entities/iling-tips.

O LLC's Exact Name ({on file with CA Secretary of State) @ LLC File No. (issued by CA Secretary of State)

WALLAGH puell CAFFAIRS, LLL 20W95]000 5

Dissolution (If none of the circumstances listed below apply to this LLC, this Form LLC-3 should not be filed.)
@ The digsoluticn of this LLC was caused by one of the following circumstances (check one):

The happening of an event set forth in a written operating agreement or the articles of crganization;

D The vote of a majonty of the members of the LLC or a greater percentage of the voting interests of members as
may be specified in the articles of organization, or a written cperating agreement;

The passage of 90 consecutive days during which the LLC has no members, except on the death of a natural
person who is the sole member of the LLC, the status of the member, including a membership interest, may pass
to the heirs, successors, and assigns of the member by will or applicable law; or

The entry of a decree of judicial dissolution pursuant to California Corporations Code section 17707.03.

Additional Information (if any, list any other information the persons filing this form determine to include.)

Disso\vinb 5"\4& membty” LT

Read and sign below: This form must be signed by a majority of the managers, unless the LLC has had no members for 90
consecutive days, in which case the form must be signed by the person(s) authorized to wind up the LLC's affairs. If the signing
person is a trust or another entity, go to www.sos.ca.gov/ibusiness-programs/business-entities/filing-tips for more information. 1if
you need more space, attach extra pages that are 1-sided and on standard letter-sized paper (8 1/2" x 11"). All attachments are
part of this document.

L Lot Leo Wallach Managof

Sign here Print your name here Your business title
Sign here Print your name here Your business title
Matke check/imoney order payabis to: Secretary of State By Mail Drop-Off

To get a copy of the filed document, include a separate request and

: ; Secretary of State Secretary of State
payment for copy fees when the document is submitted. Copy fees . iyl
are $1 for the first page and $.50 for each additional page. For Business Ent'tles, P.O. Box 944228 1500 11th Stl‘eet.. 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA 94244-2280 Sacramento, CA 95814

certified copies, there is an additional $5 certification fee, per copy.

Corporations Code §§ 17702.03, 1770704, 17707.04, 17707.08 2014 California Secretary of State




