LLC-3 Certificate of Dissolution
of a Limited Liability Company {LLC)

To dissolve a California LLC, you can fill out this form, and submit for filing.

~ There is no filing fee, however, a separate, non-refundable $15 service U
fee must be included, if you drop off the completed form. FILED D

- To file this form, the status of your LLC must be active on the records of Secretary of State #
the California Secretary of State. To check the status of the LLC, go to ' State of California

kepler.sos.ca.gov/,

Important! To complete the cancellation process, the LLC also must file a
Certificate of Cancellation (Form LLG-4/7). Note: This Form LLC-3 is not AUG 2§ om
required when the vote to dissolve was made by all of the members and
that fact is noted on Form LI.C-4/7.

Note: Before submitting the completed form, you should consult with a
private attorney for advice about your specific business needs. It is
recemmended for proof of submittal that if this form is mailed, it be sent by \ C. C_

Certified Mail with Return Receipt Requested. This Space For Office Use Only

For questions about this form, go to www. sos.ca.gov/business/beffiling-fips.htm.

@ LLC's Exact Name (on file with CA Secretary of State) @ LLC File No. (issued by CA Secretary of State)

OSCLJ LENSX LLC | 201311310032

Dissolution (If none of the circumstances listed below apply to this LLC, this Form LLC-3 should not be filed.)

@  The dissolution of this LLC was caused by one of the following circumstances:

a. The happening of an event set forth in a written operating agreement or the articles of organization;

b. The vote of @ majority of the members of the LLC or a greater percentage of the voting interests of members as
may be specified in the articles of organization, or a writlen operating agreement;

- ¢c. The passage of 90 consecutive days during which the LLC has no members, except on the death of a naturat
person who is the sole member of the LLC, the status of the member, including a membership interest, may pass
to the heirs, successors, and assigns of the member by will or applicable law; or

d. The entry of a decree of judicial dissolution pursuant to California Corporations Code section 17707.03.

Additional Information (f any, list any other information the persons filing this form determine fo include.)

@

Read and sign below: This form must be signed by a person authorized by the LLC. If the signing person is a trust or another
entity, go to www.s0s.ca.gov/business/be/flling-tips.htm for more information. If you need more space, attach extra pages that are
1-sided and on standard lefter-sized paper (8 1/2" x 11"). All attachments are part of this document.

(R

b See Attached
Sign here _ Print your name here Your business fitle
Make check/money order payable to: Secretary of State By Mail Drop-Off

To get a copy of the filed document, include a separate request and

i ; Secretary of State Secretary of State
payment for copy fees when the document is submitted. Copy fees o o idec P O, Box 944228 1500 11th Street., 3rd Floor
are $1 for the first page and $.50 for each additional page. For s 1o, CA 942442280 Sacramento. CA 95814
certified copies, there is an additional $5 certification fee, per copy. acramento, - '

Corporations Code §§ 17707.01, 17707.08 2014 Califomia Secratary of State

LLC-3 (REV 01/2034) www.305.ca.gov/businessibe



Attachment to Cetaficate of Dissolution of
OSCLJ LENSX LIC
LLC Fie No. 201311310032

By: SL—‘—}C}‘\J\

8 X

Scott Leggett, Manager of Surgery One, LLC, Managcer of La Jolla Orthopedic
Surgery Center, LLC, Manager of OSCLI LENSX LLC

a3 (30033



