Certificate of Dissolution
of a Limited Liability Company (LLC)

To dissolve a California LLC, you can fill out this form, and submit for filing.

LLC-3

— There is no filing fee, however, a separate, non-refundable $15 service

fee must be included, if you drop off the completed form. DﬂT
— Tofile this form, the status of your LLC must be active on the records of FILED
the California Secretary of State. To check the status of the LLC, go to Secretary of State

kepler.sos.ca.gov/.

State of California
Importantl To complete the cancellation process, the LLC also must file a
Certificate of Cancellation (Form LLC-4/7). Note: This Form LLC-3 is not JAN 16 2014
required when the vote to dissolve was made by all of the members and
that fact is noted on Form LLC-4/7.

Note: Before submilting the completed form, you should consult with a
private attomey for advice about your specific business needs. It is
recommended for proof of submittal that if this form is mailed, it be sent by
Certified Mail with Return Receipt Requested. This Space For Office Use Only

For questions about this form, go to www.sos.ca.gov/business/be/filing-tips. htm.

® LLC's Exact Name (on file with CA Secretary of State) ® LL.C File No. (issued by CA Secretary of State)

PacificBay International LLC 2009069 10378

Dissolution (If none of the circumstances listed below apply to this LLC, this Form LLC-3 should not be filed.)

® The dissolution of this LLC was caused by one of the following circumstances:

a. The happening of an event set forth in a written operating agreement or the articles of organization;

b. The vote of a majority of the members of the LLC or a greater percentage of the voting interests of members as
may be specified in the articles of organization, or a written operating agreement;

c. The passage of 90 consecutive days during which the LLC has nc members, except on the death of a natural
person who is the sole member of the LLC, the status of the member, including a membership interest, may pass
to the heirs, successors, and assigns of the member by will or applicable law; or

d. The entry of a decree of judicial dissolution pursuant to California Corperations Code section 17707.03.

Additional Information (if any, list any other infarmation the persons filing this form determine to include.)

@

Read and sign below: This form must be signed by a person authorized by the LLC. If the signing person is a trust or ancther
entity, go to www.sos.ca.gov/business/be/filing-tips.htm for mere information. If you need more space, attach extra pages that are
1-sided and on standard letter-sized paper (8 1/2" x 11"). All attachments are parl of this document.

y e\ _~T  vuChaoXu CEO

Sign here Print your name here Your business title
Make check/money order payable to: Secretary of State By Mail Drop-Off
To get a copy of the filed document, include a separate request and
payment for copy fees when the document is submitted. Copy fees Secretary of State Secretary of State

i Business Entities, P.O. Box 944228 1500 11th Street., 3rd Floor
are 31 for the first page and $.50 for each additional page. For ’ y
certified copies, there is an additional $5 cerlification fee, per copy. Sacramento, CA 94244-2280 Sacramento, CA 85814

Comporations Code §§ 17707.01, 17707.08 2014 California Secretary of State
LLGC-3 (REV 01/2014) www.50s.ca.govibusiness/bs



