Certificate of Dissolution
of a Limited Liability Company (LLC)

To dissolve a California LLC, you can fill out this form, and submit for filing.

LLC-3

— There is no filing fee, however, a separate, non-refundable $15 service
fee must be included, if you drop off the completed form.

— To file this form, the status of your LLC must be active on the records of ‘}QD Y
the California Secretary of State. To check the status of the LLC, go to FILED {\&
kepler.sos.ca.gov/. Smmry of Stat

Important! To complete the cancellation process, the LLC also must file a State OfCalifomia
Certificate of Cancellation (Form LLC-4/7). Note: This Form LLC-3 is not

required when the vote to dissolve was made by all of the members and MAY ﬂg Zﬂﬁ
that fact is noted on Form LLC-4/7.

Note: Before submitting the completed form, you should consult with a

private attorney for advice about your specific business needs. It is

recommended for proof of submittal that if this form is mailed, it be sent by

Certified Mail with Return Receipt Requested. This Space For Office Use Only

For questions about this form, go to www.sos.ca.govbusiness/be/filing-tips. htm.

CD LLC's Exact Name (on file with CA Secretary of State) ® LLC File No. (issued by CA Secretary of State)

RDL HEATING AND COOLING LLC 201323910044

Dissolution (If none of the circumstances listed below apply to this LLC, this Form LLC-3 should not be filed.}

@  The dissolution of this LLC was caused by one of the following circumstances:

a. The happening of an event set forth in a written operating agreement or the articles of organization;

b. The vote of a majority of the members of the LLC or a greater percentage of the voting interests of members as
may be specified in the articles of organization, or a written operating agreement;

c. The passage of 90 consecutive days during which the LLC has no members, except on the death of a natural
person who is the sole member of the LLC, the status of the member, including a membership interest, may pass
to the heirs, successors, and assigns of the member by will or applicable law; or

d. The entry of a decree of judicial dissolution pursuant to California Corporations Code section 17707.03.

Additional Information (If any, list any other information the persons filing this form determine to include.)

@  NO LONGER USEFUL .

Read and sign below: This form must be signed by a person authorized by the LLC. If the signing person is a trust or ancther
entity, go to www.sos.ca.gov/business/be/filing-tips.htm for more information. If you need more space, attach extra pages that are

1-gi on ard letter-sized paper (8 1/2" x 11"). All attachments are part of this document.
p <= o~ ROBERT LINES PRESIDENT
Sign here Prnt your name here Your business litle
Make check/money order payable to: Secretary of State By Mail Drop-Off
To get a copy of the filed document, include a separate request and Secretary of Stat S ' f Stat
payment for copy fees when the document is submitied. Copy fees o o SERREN I RS o o0 PP S S Floor
are $1 for the first page and $.50 for each additional page. For S ; (’ZA.QJ;ZM 2980 S CA 95814
certified copies, there is an additional 35 certification fee, per copy. acramento, B acramento,
Corporations Code §§ 17707.01, 17707.08 2014 California Secretary of State

LLC-3 {REV 01/2014) www.508.ca.a0v/business/be




